Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
Weight Training - About the Program Weight Training - About the Program

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
No Event
Mon Sep 17
vs. Southwestern Christian Invitational
@ YES Lake Hefner Golf Course
Tue Sep 18
vs. Southwestern Christian Invitational
@ YES Lake Hefner Golf Course
Tue Sep 18
2:00 PM
vs. Seminole State College (OK)
@ Broken Arrow High School
Wed Sep 19
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 3-1
Wed Sep 19
Final
Fort Scott Community College W, 3-0
Wed Sep 19
Final - OT
Cowley County Community College L, 3-2
Thu Sep 20
2:00 PM
Labette Community College
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Waubonsee Community College W, 3-0
@ Kansas City, Kansas
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Metropolitan Community College W, 3-0
@ KCKCC
Sat Sep 22
9:00 AM
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ KCKCC Tournament
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Kansas City, Kansas Kansas City Kansas CC Tournament
Sat Sep 22
Final - OT
at Highland Community College - Kansas L, 47-38
Porter Family Stadium | Highland, KS
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
at Southwestern University
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Sat Sep 22
4:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Tue Sep 25
5:00 PM
at Pittsburg State University
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
Independence Community College
Wed Sep 26
5:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
Independence Community College
Wed Sep 26
6:30 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Fri Sep 28
3:00 PM
at University of Central Oklahoma
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM
at Missouri Southern State University
Sat Sep 29
10:00 AM
vs. Carl Albert State College
@ Joplin, MO Festival Scrimmage
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
vs. Central Community College-Columbus
@ JCCC Volleyball Challenge Overland Park, KS
Sat Sep 29
TBA
at Crowder Showcase
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
vs. Iowa Western Community College
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Tournament
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
vs. St. Louis Community College
@ Joplin Sophomore Showcase
Sat Sep 29
5:00 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Tue Oct 02
1:00 PM
at Connors State College
Tue Oct 02
5:00 PM
Oklahoma Weslyan JV
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Oklahoma Weslyan JV
Wed Oct 03
6:30 PM
Cloud County Community College
Fri Oct 05
10:00 AM
vs. Hawkeye Community College
@ DMACC Tournament
Fri Oct 05
12:00 PM
vs. Iowa Central Community College
@ DMACC Tournament
Sat Oct 06
8:00 AM
vs. Parkland College
@ DMACC Tournament
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
vs. NOC Enid
@ Games at NSU: Tahlequah, OK Games at NSU: Tahlequah, OK
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Sat Oct 06
4:00 PM
Allen County Community College
Sat Oct 06
6:00 PM
Allen County Community College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule