Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
April 9, 2018 Red Ravens Cage Cardinals The Red Ravens baseball program swept conference opponent Labette in four games.
March 11, 2018 Red Ravens Split with Johnson County Red Ravens baseball split with Johnson County to push their record to 8-7 overall and 5-3 in conference.
March 27, 2018 Red Ravens Drop Series Against Neosho Red Ravens drop series against Neosho 1-3.
March 5, 2018 Red Ravens Leave Devils With the Blues The Red Ravens baseball team took the conference opening series 3 to 1 against KCK Blue Devils.
February 27, 2018 Baseball Backs Basketball In the final regular season game, we recognize the baseball team for their support of the basketball team this season.
February 15, 2018 Culotta Carries Offense in Day One Sweep The Red Ravens win the first two games of a four game series against Butler Community College Grizzlies.
January 31, 2018 Coffey with Coaches Episode 22 Baseball season has (nearly) arrived! Head coach Jake Martin and assistants Steve McNett, Braiden Brown, and Colton Glover drop by to discuss this year's team, how training has gone so far, and who to look out for this upcoming season.
2018 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Coffeyville Community College holds their first All Athletics Hall of Fame on January 27, 2018.
December 11, 2017 Coffey with Coaches Episode 18: Alumni Athlete Edition CCC Baseball Alum and Coffeyville native Dustin Hurlbutt comes by and talks about what its like being a professional athlete, the best games of his career, and spending time in his home town during the off season.
Three baseball players sign on national signing day Sophomores Damon Jorgensen, Gavin Heltemes, and Matthew Hunt sign to further their athletic careers.

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Feb 08
Final - 7 innings
Hutchinson Community College L, 11-1
9 innings
Fri Feb 09
Final - 8 innings
Hutchinson Community College W, 7-6
7 innings
Fri Feb 09
Final
Hutchinson Community College L, 10-1
9 innings
Thu Feb 15
Final - 7 innings
Butler Community College - KS W, 18-5
7 innings
Thu Feb 15
Final
Butler Community College - KS W, 9-5
9 innings
Sun Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
at Butler Community College - KS L, 4-1
7 innings
Sun Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
at Butler Community College - KS L, 21-7
9 innings
Thu Mar 01
Final - 7 innings
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 3-0
7 innings
Thu Mar 01
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 8-3
9 innings
Sat Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 7-6
7 innings
Sat Mar 03
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 10-2
9 innings
Thu Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
Johnson County Community College W, 14-13
7 innings
Thu Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
Johnson County Community College L, 18-4
9 innings
Fri Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
at Johnson County Community College L, 5-2
7 innings
Fri Mar 09
Final - 8 innings
at Johnson County Community College W, 17-7
9 innings
Mon Mar 12
Final - 5 innings
Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 12-1
7 innings
Mon Mar 12
Final - 5 innings
Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 14-4
7 innings
Thu Mar 15
Final - 7 innings
at Cowley County Community College L, 7-6
7 innings
Thu Mar 15
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 11-6
9 innings
Sat Mar 17
Final - 7 innings
Cowley County Community College L, 2-0
7 innings
Sat Mar 17
Final - 7 innings
Cowley County Community College L, 24-7
9 innings
Thu Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
Neosho County Community College W, 7-2
7 innings
Thu Mar 22
Final
Neosho County Community College L, 16-5
9 innings
Sat Mar 24
Final - 7 innings
at Neosho County Community College L, 12-9
7 innings
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Neosho County Community College L, 12-5
9 innings
Thu Mar 29
Final - 7 innings
Independence Community College W, 5-3
7 innings
Thu Mar 29
Final
Independence Community College L, 3-1
9 innings
Sat Mar 31
Final - 7 innings
at Independence Community College W, 15-14
7 innings
Sat Mar 31
Final - 7 innings
at Independence Community College L, 17-7
9 innings
Mon Apr 02
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 10-6
7 innings
Mon Apr 02
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 10-4
7 innings
Thu Apr 05
Final - 7 innings
at Labette Community College W, 11-7
7 innings
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Labette Community College W, 18-8
9 innings
Sat Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
Labette Community College W, 6-5
7 innings
Sat Apr 07
Final - 8 innings
Labette Community College W, 10-0
9 innings
Sun Apr 08
Final - 6 innings
Ottawa JV W, 14-2
7 innings
Sun Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
Ottawa JV W, 13-0
7 innings
Mon Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
at Connors State College L, 16-1
Thu Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
at Highland Community College - Kansas L, 9-5
7 innings
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Highland Community College - Kansas W, 2-0
9 innings
Sat Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
Highland Community College - Kansas W, 8-3
7 innings
Sat Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
Highland Community College - Kansas W, 13-1
9 innings
Tue Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
Connors State College L, 20-7
Thu Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
Allen County Community College L, 8-7
7 innings
Thu Apr 19
Final
Allen County Community College W, 7-3
9 innings
Mon Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
at Allen County Community College W, 2-0
7 innings
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 10-8
9 innings
Thu Apr 26
Final - 7 innings
Fort Scott Community College L, 9-3
7 innings
Thu Apr 26
Final
Fort Scott Community College L, 10-5
9 innings
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Fort Scott Community College L, 12-8
7 innings
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Fort Scott Community College L, 10-8
9 innings
Fri May 04
Final
at Hutchinson Community College W, 6-1
Region VI Tournament - Opening Round Game 1
Sat May 05
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 7-2
Region VI Tournament - Opening Round Game 2
Sun May 06
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 4-3
Region VI Tournament - Opening Round Game 3 (if neccesary)
Thu Aug 30
3:00 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Sun Sep 02
1:00 PM
Kansas City Bullets
Thu Sep 06
1:00 PM
Connors State College
Tue Sep 11
TBA
at Labette Community College
Fri Sep 14
8:00 AM
vs. Sophomore Showcase
@ Wichita State University
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Natural Baseball Academy
Tue Sep 18
2:00 PM
vs. Seminole State College (OK)
@ Broken Arrow High School
Thu Sep 20
TBA
at Labette Community College
Fri Sep 21
3:00 PM
at University of Central Oklahoma
Tue Sep 25
5:00 PM
at Pittsburg State University
Sat Sep 29
10:00 AM
vs. Carl Albert State College
@ Joplin, MO Festival Scrimmage
Sat Sep 29
TBA
at Crowder Showcase
Tue Oct 02
1:00 PM
at Connors State College
Sun Oct 14
10:00 AM
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ University of Central Oklahoma
Sun Oct 14
1:00 PM
vs. Cloud County Community College
@ University of Central Oklahoma
Sun Feb 17
3:30 PM
vs. Seminole State College (OK)
@ UCO
Mon Apr 01
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
No Event
View Full Schedule