Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
February 10, 2017 Raven Football Sophomores Sign With Four Year Schools! Raven Football Sophomores Sign With Four Year Schools!
February 3, 2017 Former Red Ravens to Play in Superbowl LI (51) Former Red Ravens to Play in Superbowl LI (51)
November 21, 2016 Red Raven Placekicker/Punter Cooper Lee Selected to All-Region VI Team Red Raven Placekicker/Punter Cooper Lee Selected to All-Region VI Team
November 16, 2016 Red Raven Football Place 12 Athletes on KJCCC All-Conference Teams Red Raven Football Place 12 Athletes on KJCCC All-Conference Teams
November 12, 2016 Tournovers Doom the Red Ravens to Loss vs Independence in Final Regular Season Football Game Tournovers Doom the Red Ravens to Loss vs Independence in Final Regular Season Football Game
November 8, 2016 Beyond the Game! Coach Flores Football Interview Nov 7th Beyond the Game! Coach Flores Football Interview Nov 7th
November 7, 2016 Red Raven Football #16 in NJCAA Poll Red Raven Football #16 in NJCAA Poll
November 5, 2016 #9 Red Raven Football Travel to #19 Highland, Lose 10-48 #9 Red Raven Football Travel to #19 Highland, Lose 10-48
November 1, 2016 Beyond the Game! Coach Flores Interview Football Oct 31st Beyond the Game! Coach Flores Interview Football Oct 31st
Red Raven Football Moves up to #9 in NJCAA Poll Red Raven Football Moves up to #9 in NJCAA Poll

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 27
Final
Hutchinson Community College L, 34-29
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Ellsworth Community College W, 55-24
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 36-34
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Iowa Western Community College W, 41-20
Sat Oct 01
Final
Fort Scott Community College W, 27-20
Sat Oct 08
Final
Garden City Community College L, 39-13
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 41-31
Sat Oct 22
Final
Iowa Central Community College W, 47-6
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 31-26
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Highland Community College - Kansas L, 48-10
Sat Nov 12
Final
Independence Community College L, 46-21
Sat Aug 26
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 50-42
Sat Sep 02
Final
Ellsworth Community College L, 30-16
Veterans Memorial Stadium
Sat Sep 09
Final
Butler Community College - KS W, 35-32
Veterans Memorial Stadium
Sat Sep 23
7:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Sat Sep 30
7:00 PM
at Fort Scott Community College
Sat Oct 07
7:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Broncbuster Stadium
Sat Oct 14
7:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Veterans Memorial Stadium
Sat Oct 21
11:00 AM
at Iowa Central Community College
Sat Oct 28
7:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
Veterans Memorial Stadium
Sat Nov 04
7:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
Veterans Memorial Stadium
Sat Nov 11
7:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule