Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
Mon Feb 11
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 79-55
Iola, KS
Mon Feb 11
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 93-77
Wed Feb 13
Top of 1st
at Hutchinson Community College 0-0
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Hutchinson Community College W, 17-4
Wed Feb 13
Cancelled
at Fort Scott Community College
Wed Feb 13
Final
Independence Community College L, 62-44
Wed Feb 13
Cancelled
at Fort Scott Community College
Wed Feb 13
Final
Independence Community College W, 82-71
Sat Feb 16
Final
Indian Hills Community College L, 7-3
Sat Feb 16
5:30 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Sat Feb 16
7:30 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Sun Feb 17
Final - 9 innings
vs. Clarendon College W, 9-6
@ University of Central Oklahoma
Sun Feb 17
Final
vs. Seminole State College (OK) L, 10-7
@ University of Central Oklahoma
Tue Feb 19
2:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Tue Feb 19
4:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Thu Feb 21
2:00 PM
Connors State College
Thu Feb 21
4:00 PM
Connors State College
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
Mon Feb 25
1:00 PM
at Northwest Oklahoma JV
Mon Feb 25
3:00 PM
at Northwest Oklahoma JV
Tue Feb 26
2:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Tue Feb 26
4:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Wed Feb 27
TBA
vs. TBD Region VI
@ Higher Seed
Thu Feb 28
1:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Thu Feb 28
2:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Thu Feb 28
3:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Thu Feb 28
4:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Coffeyville, KS
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
Sat Mar 02
4:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Coffeyville, KS
Sun Mar 03
TBA
vs. TBD Region VI
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena)
Sun Mar 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena)
View Full Schedule