Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
Fri Apr 19
at Carey Park GC
@ YES Hutchinson, KS (Region VI Championships)
Fri Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
at Fort Scott Community College W, 18-1
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Fort Scott Community College L, 13-12
Sat Apr 20
at Carey Park GC
@ YES Hutchinson, KS (Region VI Championships)
Sat Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Fort Scott Community College W, 11-4
Suicide Awareness Game
Sat Apr 20
Final - 8 innings
vs. Fort Scott Community College L, 19-9
Suicide Awareness Game
Sun Apr 21
Final
YES Crestview CC
vs.
@ YES Wichita, KS (Region VI Championships)
Mon Apr 22
Final
YES Crestview CC
vs.
@ YES Wichita, KS (Region VI Championships)
Tue Apr 23
Final
YES Crestview CC
vs.
@ YES Wichita, KS (Region VI Championships)
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College L, 2-0
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College L, 12-6
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
vs. North Arkansas College
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
vs. North Arkansas College
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Sun Apr 28
Final
YES Wild Horse GC
vs.
@ YES Gothenburg, NE (District III Championships)
Mon Apr 29
Final
YES Wild Horse GC
vs.
@ YES Gothenburg, NE (District III Championships)
Tue Apr 30
2:00 PM
at Murray State College
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
at Murray State College
Thu May 02
1:00 PM
vs. Johnson County Community College
Thu May 02
3:00 PM
vs. Johnson County Community College
Sat May 04
1:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Sat May 04
3:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule