Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
April 16, 2018 Softball Stays Hot, Splits the Week The Red Raven softball program continued their strong play as they split the week against conference opponents Fort Scott, Labette, and Cloud.
April 5, 2018 Naden's No-Hitter Highlights Sweep Freshman Bailey Naden threw her first no-hitter as the Red Ravens swept the day against North Arkansas College.
March 23, 2018 Softball Sweeps Conference Foe Red Ravens swept conference opponent KCK.
March 8, 2018 Red Ravens Take Two from Pioneers The Red Ravens softball team took two from North Arkansas College to improve to 6-9 overall.
February 9, 2018 Coffey with Coaches Episode 24 CCC's own Softball Coaches Shiloh Blockburger and Amy Carr sit down to discuss preparing for the start of the season, this year's players to watch, and their hopes that the weather starts to warm up soon (crosses fingers).
2018 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Coffeyville Community College holds their first All Athletics Hall of Fame on January 27, 2018.
May 2, 2017 Red Raven Softball Season Ends In 1st Round of Region VI Playoffs Red Raven Softball Season Ends In 1st Round of Region VI Playoffs
April 12, 2017 Walk Off Sac Fly Propels Raven Softball Over Hutchinson Walk Off Sac Fly Propels Raven Softball Over Hutchinson

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
Family Day
Mon Sep 10
3:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
at Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
at Southwestern University
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
Independence Community College
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
Independence Community College
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM
at Missouri Southern State University
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
vs. NOC Enid
@ Games at NSU: Tahlequah, OK Games at NSU: Tahlequah, OK
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Alumni
Tue Feb 19
2:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Tue Feb 19
4:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Tue Feb 26
1:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Tue Feb 26
3:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Feb 28
2:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Thu Feb 28
4:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Coffeyville, KS
Sat Mar 02
4:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Coffeyville, KS
Thu Mar 07
1:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Mar 07
3:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Tue Mar 19
1:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Tue Mar 19
3:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Thu Mar 28
TBA
Allen County Community College
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
Thu Apr 04
TBA
at Highland Community College - Kansas
Thu Apr 18
TBA
at Fort Scott Community College
No Event
View Full Schedule