Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
March 23, 2018 Softball Sweeps Conference Foe Red Ravens swept conference opponent KCK.
March 8, 2018 Red Ravens Take Two from Pioneers The Red Ravens softball team took two from North Arkansas College to improve to 6-9 overall.
February 9, 2018 Coffey with Coaches Episode 24 CCC's own Softball Coaches Shiloh Blockburger and Amy Carr sit down to discuss preparing for the start of the season, this year's players to watch, and their hopes that the weather starts to warm up soon (crosses fingers).
2018 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Coffeyville Community College holds their first All Athletics Hall of Fame on January 27, 2018.
May 2, 2017 Red Raven Softball Season Ends In 1st Round of Region VI Playoffs Red Raven Softball Season Ends In 1st Round of Region VI Playoffs
April 12, 2017 Walk Off Sac Fly Propels Raven Softball Over Hutchinson Walk Off Sac Fly Propels Raven Softball Over Hutchinson
April 1, 2017 Red Raven Softball Lose Two at Highland Red Raven Softball Lose Two at Highland
March 14, 2017 Red Raven Softball Earns First Conference Victory, Splits Home Double Header Against Allen County Red Raven Softball Earns First Conference Victory, Splits Home Double Header Against Allen County
February 22, 2017 Raven Softball Pounds Out 21 Hits in 2 Wins over Bacone JV Raven Softball Pounds Out 21 Hits in Two Wins over Bacone JV

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
No Event
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Carl Albert State College L, 2-0
CASC JUCO FESTIVAL
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Southwest Tennessee Community College W, 12-8
CASC JUCO FESTIVAL
Fri Feb 09
Final
Southwest Tennessee Community College W, 9-8
Fri Feb 09
Final
at Carl Albert State College L, 5-4
CASC JUCO FESTIVAL
Tue Feb 13
Final - 9 innings
Rose State College W, 7-0
Rose State Forfeit
Tue Feb 13
Final
Rose State College W, 10-9
Thu Feb 15
Final - 5 innings
Iowa Central Community College L, 12-1
Thu Feb 15
Final - 5 innings
Iowa Central Community College L, 11-2
Fri Feb 16
Final
vs. Navarro College L, 10-5
@ Fort Worth, TX
Fri Feb 16
Final
vs. Seminole State College (OK) L, 6-5
@ Fort Worth, Tx
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Ranger College W, 7-5
Cowtown Classic
Sat Mar 03
Final - 6 innings
Des Moines Area Community College L, 11-0
Sat Mar 03
Final
Des Moines Area Community College L, 10-3
Wed Mar 07
Final
North Arkansas College W, 9-8
Wed Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
North Arkansas College W, 10-1
Mon Mar 12
Final
Neosho County Community College L, 7-2
Mon Mar 12
Final
Neosho County Community College W, 11-8
Fri Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
at Hutchinson Community College L, 11-2
Fri Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
at Hutchinson Community College L, 13-5
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Hesston College L, 8-2
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Hesston College W, 11-7
Tue Mar 20
Final - 6 innings
at Allen County Community College L, 13-5
Tue Mar 20
Final - 5 innings
at Allen County Community College L, 13-4
Fri Mar 23
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 12-6
Fri Mar 23
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 13-8
Sat Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
Highland Community College - Kansas L, 8-0
Sat Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
Highland Community College - Kansas L, 11-2
Wed Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
at Cowley County Community College L, 23-7
Wed Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
at Cowley County Community College L, 14-6
Thu Apr 05
Final - 5 innings
at North Arkansas College W, 19-0
Thu Apr 05
Final - 5 innings
at North Arkansas College W, 17-0
Tue Apr 10
Final
Fort Scott Community College W, 10-4
Tue Apr 10
Final
Fort Scott Community College L, 5-0
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Labette Community College L, 11-3
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Labette Community College W, 8-1
Fri Apr 13
Final
Cloud County Community College W, 6-4
Fri Apr 13
Final
Cloud County Community College L, 8-6
Mon Apr 16
Final
Independence Community College W, 7-4
Mon Apr 16
Final
Independence Community College W, 11-6
Tue Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
at Johnson County Community College L, 10-0
Tue Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
at Johnson County Community College L, 8-0
Mon Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
Independence Community College W, 8-0
Mon Apr 23
Final
Independence Community College L, 4-3
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 11-8
KJCCC Regional
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 9-8
KJCCC Regional
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Hutchinson Community College L, 4-0
@ Topeka, KS Region VI-District E First Round
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Cloud County Community College W, 8-7
@ Topeka, KS
Sun May 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Hutchinson Community College L, 10-1
@ Topeka, KS Region VI-District E Tournament Loser's Bracket Final
View Full Schedule