Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
April 16, 2018 Softball Stays Hot, Splits the Week The Red Raven softball program continued their strong play as they split the week against conference opponents Fort Scott, Labette, and Cloud.
April 5, 2018 Naden's No-Hitter Highlights Sweep Freshman Bailey Naden threw her first no-hitter as the Red Ravens swept the day against North Arkansas College.
March 23, 2018 Softball Sweeps Conference Foe Red Ravens swept conference opponent KCK.
March 8, 2018 Red Ravens Take Two from Pioneers The Red Ravens softball team took two from North Arkansas College to improve to 6-9 overall.
February 9, 2018 Coffey with Coaches Episode 24 CCC's own Softball Coaches Shiloh Blockburger and Amy Carr sit down to discuss preparing for the start of the season, this year's players to watch, and their hopes that the weather starts to warm up soon (crosses fingers).
2018 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Coffeyville Community College holds their first All Athletics Hall of Fame on January 27, 2018.
May 2, 2017 Red Raven Softball Season Ends In 1st Round of Region VI Playoffs Red Raven Softball Season Ends In 1st Round of Region VI Playoffs
April 12, 2017 Walk Off Sac Fly Propels Raven Softball Over Hutchinson Walk Off Sac Fly Propels Raven Softball Over Hutchinson

Upcoming Events
& Results

Fri Feb 08
11:00 AM
vs. Southwest Tennessee Community College
@ Carl Albert Festival
Fri Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
CASC Softball Festival
Sat Feb 09
11:00 AM
vs. Southwest Tennessee Community College
@ Carl Albert Festival
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
CASC Softball Festival
Tue Feb 19
2:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Tue Feb 19
4:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Tue Feb 26
1:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Tue Feb 26
3:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Feb 28
2:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Thu Feb 28
4:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Coffeyville, KS
Sat Mar 02
4:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Coffeyville, KS
Tue Mar 05
1:00 PM
North Arkansas College
Tue Mar 05
3:00 PM
North Arkansas College
Thu Mar 07
1:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Mar 07
3:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Fri Mar 08
2:00 PM
vs. Crowder College
@ Joplin, MO
Sat Mar 09
4:00 PM
at Indian Hills Community College
Fri Mar 15
2:00 PM
at Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Mar 15
4:00 PM
at Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
at North Arkansas College
Sat Mar 16
4:00 PM
at North Arkansas College
Tue Mar 19
1:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Tue Mar 19
3:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Sat Mar 23
TBA
Cowley County Community College
Sat Mar 23
TBA
Cowley County Community College
Thu Mar 28
TBA
Allen County Community College
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
Thu Apr 04
2:00 PM
at Highland Community College - Kansas
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
at Highland Community College - Kansas
Thu Apr 11
2:00 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Thu Apr 11
4:00 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Hesston College
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
Hesston College
Tue Apr 16
1:00 PM
North Arkansas College
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
North Arkansas College
Thu Apr 18
TBA
at Fort Scott Community College
Tue Apr 30
2:00 PM
at Murray State College
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
at Murray State College
View Full Schedule