Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
April 16, 2018 Softball Stays Hot, Splits the Week The Red Raven softball program continued their strong play as they split the week against conference opponents Fort Scott, Labette, and Cloud.
April 5, 2018 Naden's No-Hitter Highlights Sweep Freshman Bailey Naden threw her first no-hitter as the Red Ravens swept the day against North Arkansas College.
March 23, 2018 Softball Sweeps Conference Foe Red Ravens swept conference opponent KCK.
March 8, 2018 Red Ravens Take Two from Pioneers The Red Ravens softball team took two from North Arkansas College to improve to 6-9 overall.
February 9, 2018 Coffey with Coaches Episode 24 CCC's own Softball Coaches Shiloh Blockburger and Amy Carr sit down to discuss preparing for the start of the season, this year's players to watch, and their hopes that the weather starts to warm up soon (crosses fingers).
2018 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Coffeyville Community College holds their first All Athletics Hall of Fame on January 27, 2018.
May 2, 2017 Red Raven Softball Season Ends In 1st Round of Region VI Playoffs Red Raven Softball Season Ends In 1st Round of Region VI Playoffs
April 12, 2017 Walk Off Sac Fly Propels Raven Softball Over Hutchinson Walk Off Sac Fly Propels Raven Softball Over Hutchinson

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Southwest Tennessee Community College L, 7-5
@ Poteau, OK
Sat Feb 09
Final - 5 innings
at Carl Albert State College L, 7-2
CASC Softball Festival
Wed Feb 13
Cancelled
at Fort Scott Community College
Wed Feb 13
Cancelled
at Fort Scott Community College
Fri Feb 22
Final - 5 innings
vs. Connors State College L, 19-3
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 8-4
Tue Feb 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 8-0
Sat Mar 02
Cancelled
vs. Des Moines Area Community College
Coffeyville, KS
Sat Mar 02
Cancelled
vs. Des Moines Area Community College
Coffeyville, KS
Thu Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 13-0
Thu Mar 07
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 7-1
Fri Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Crowder College L, 9-1
@ Monett, MO
Fri Mar 08
Final - 9 innings
vs. Mineral Area College W, 7-6
@ Monett, MO
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Murray State College L, 13-3
@ Miami, OK Joplin Bash
Sat Mar 09
Final - 6 innings
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 11-3
Crowder Bash
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 4-0
Fri Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
at Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 11-1
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
at Johnson County Community College L, 17-0
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
at Johnson County Community College L, 8-0
Fri Mar 22
2:00 PM
vs. Cowley County Community College
Fri Mar 22
4:00 PM
vs. Cowley County Community College
Thu Mar 28
2:00 PM
vs. Allen County Community College
Thu Mar 28
4:00 PM
vs. Allen County Community College
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
Mon Apr 01
2:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Mon Apr 01
4:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Thu Apr 04
2:00 PM
at Highland Community College - Kansas
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
at Highland Community College - Kansas
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
vs. Labette Community College
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
vs. Labette Community College
Thu Apr 11
2:00 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Thu Apr 11
4:00 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
vs. Hesston College
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
vs. Hesston College
Tue Apr 16
2:00 PM
vs. North Arkansas College
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
vs. North Arkansas College
Thu Apr 18
2:00 PM
at Fort Scott Community College
Thu Apr 18
4:00 PM
at Fort Scott Community College
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
vs. Neosho County Community College
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
vs. Neosho County Community College
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
at North Arkansas College
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
vs. North Arkansas College
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
at North Arkansas College
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
vs. North Arkansas College
Tue Apr 30
2:00 PM
at Murray State College
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
at Murray State College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule