Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
February 25, 2017 Strong Fourth Quarter Powers Red Raven Women Over Barton 58-48 Strong Fourth Quarter Powers Red Raven Women Over Barton 58-48
February 22, 2017 Red Raven Women's Basketball Stumbles Against Butler, Loses 70-77 Red Raven Women's Basketball Stumbles Against Butler, Loses 70-77
February 11, 2017 Red Raven Women's Basketball Bounce Back in Win Over Neosho 69-49 Red Raven Women's Basketball Bounce Back in Win Over Neosho 69-49
February 8, 2017 Red Raven Women's Basketball Battle Hard Against #6 Seward, Lose 76-83 Red Raven Women's Basketball Battle Hard Against #6 Seward, Lose 76-83
February 1, 2017 Red Raven Women Basketball Back On Track Defeat Cloud 72-64 Red Raven Women Basketball Back On Track Defeat Cloud 72-64

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 06
3:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Wed Nov 01
Final
Missouri Southern JV W, 86-55
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Labette Community College L, 60-59
Sat Nov 04
Final
Connors State College W, 64-43
Wed Nov 08
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 56-51
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 68-64
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Independence Community College L, 65-47
Sat Nov 18
Final
Dodge City Community College W, 70-38
Tue Nov 21
5:30 PM
at Hutchinson Community College
Sat Nov 25
2:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM
at Pratt Community College
Sat Dec 02
2:00 PM
Seward County Community College
Wed Dec 06
5:30 PM
Neosho County Community College
Sun Dec 10
1:00 PM
at Colby Community College
Wed Jan 03
5:30 PM
Garden City Community College
Sat Jan 06
5:00 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
Wed Jan 10
5:30 PM
Barton Community College
Sat Jan 13
5:00 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Wed Jan 17
5:30 PM
Allen County Community College
Sat Jan 20
5:00 PM
Independence Community College
Wed Jan 24
5:30 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Sat Jan 27
5:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
at Seward County Community College
Sat Feb 10
5:00 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Wed Feb 14
5:30 PM
Colby Community College
Sat Feb 17
6:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Wed Feb 21
5:30 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Sat Feb 24
5:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Mon Feb 26
5:30 PM
Cowley County Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule