Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
November 4, 2016 Red Raven Women's Soccer Lose to Butler in Region VI Semifinal 5-1 Red Raven Women's Soccer Lose to Butler in Region VI Semifinal 5-1
Seven Members of Red Raven Women's Soccer Team Earn All Conference Honors Seven Members of Red Raven Women's Soccer Team Earn All Conference Honors
November 1, 2016 Beyond the Game! Coach Schicke Women's Soccer Interview Nov 1st Beyond the Game! Coach Schicke Women's Soccer Interview Nov 1st
October 29, 2016 Red Raven Women's Soccer Win in 1st Round of Region VI Tourney vs Hesston Red Raven Women's Soccer Win in 1st Round Region VI Tourney vs Hesston
October 27, 2016 Beyond the Game! Coach Shicke Women's Soccer Interview Oct 26th Beyond the Game! Coach Shicke Women's Soccer Interview Oct 26th
Red Raven Women's Soccer Earn #5 Seed for Region VI Tournament! Red Raven Women's Soccer Earn #5 Seed for Region VI Tournament!
October 20, 2016 Beyond the Game! Women's Soccer Coach Schicke Oct 19 interview Beyond the Game! Women's Soccer Coach Schicke Oct 19 interview
October 12, 2016 Beyond the Game! Women's Soccer Coach Schicke Oct 12th Beyond the Game! Women's Soccer Coach Schicke Oct 12th
October 7, 2016 Red Raven Women's Soccer Push for Playoffs! Red Raven Women's Soccer Push for Playoffs!
October 7, 2016 Beyond the Game! Women's Soccer Coach Schicke Interview Oct 5th Beyond the Game! Women's Soccer Coach Schicke Interview Oct 5th

Upcoming Events
& Results

Sat Aug 13
Final
at Wichita Cheetahs W, 4-1
Friendly
Fri Aug 19
2:00 PM
at Graceland University
Friendly
Tue Aug 23
Final
at MCC-Maple Woods T, 2-2
Thu Aug 25
Final
Seminole State College T, 1-1
Sat Aug 27
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 3-1
Fri Sep 02
Final
Butler Community College - KS L, 6-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
at MCC-Blue River W, 3-2
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 5-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 1-0
Sat Sep 17
Final - 2OT
Allen County Community College L, 2-1
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 2-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 5-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
Neosho County Community College W, 2-1
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 2-1
Tue Oct 04
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 3-1
Thu Oct 06
Final - 2OT
at Johnson County Community College T, 0-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
Pratt Community College W, 10-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 4-1
Wed Oct 19
Final
Johnson County Community College L, 1-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 3-2
Mon Oct 24
Final
Ottawa University JV L, 1-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Hesston College W, 4-0
Thu Nov 03
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS L, 5-1
@ Topeka, KS Region VI Semifinals
Sat Aug 12
4:00 PM
vs. Wichita Cheetahs
@ Newman University
Tue Aug 22
Final
at Johnson County Community College L, 3-0
Sat Aug 26
Final
MCC-Blue River W, 4-1
Sun Aug 27
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 7-0
Fri Sep 01
Final - OT
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-2
Tue Sep 05
Final
MCC-Maple Woods W, 4-1
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 3-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
Allen County Community College W, 3-0
Sun Sep 17
Cancelled
vs. Southwestern Illinois College
@ Johnson County
Wed Sep 20
5:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Sat Sep 23
5:00 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Tue Sep 26
5:30 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
Oklahoma Wesleyan JV
Wed Oct 04
5:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Tue Oct 10
5:00 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Thu Oct 12
5:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
Wed Oct 18
5:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
Sat Oct 21
4:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule