Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
May 10, 2018 Women's Soccer Nets Another Women's soccer program brings in Amber Frailey from Pryor, Oklahoma.
April 17, 2018 Four Red Ravens Sore to New Homes Juan Charqueno, Melissa Larsen, Quint Ramsey and Johnny Ynseul have all signed to play at Southwestern College.
January 19, 2018 Jessica Chooses Red Ravens
January 19, 2018 Derian Nelson Signs With Sterling Freshman Derian Nelson signs with Sterling University on Thursday January 18, 2018.
2018 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Coffeyville Community College holds their first All Athletics Hall of Fame on January 27, 2018.

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
Sun Aug 19
4:00 PM
at Bethany College
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Metropolitan Community College W, 7-3
@ Bingham Mid. School
Tue Aug 28
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 4-1
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Eclessia Community College W, 12-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
Neosho County Community College L, 2-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Allen County Community College L, 3-2
Sat Sep 15
Final
Butler Community College - KS L, 3-1
Wed Sep 19
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 3-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Johnson County Community College L, 4-2
Wed Sep 26
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 2-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
Oklahoma Weslyan JV W, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final - OT
Allen County Community College W, 1-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 5-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 2-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
Johnson County Community College L, 5-1
Sun Oct 21
5:00 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule