Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
February 4, 2018 Volleyball Honored at Basketball Game The 2017 NJCAA Division II National Champions received their rings on Saturday.
2018 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Coffeyville Community College holds their first All Athletics Hall of Fame on January 27, 2018.
November 27, 2017 Coffey with Coaches Episode 14 Newly minted National Champion Coaches Delice Downing and Jessica Anderson swing by to break down the national tournament, outstanding contributions by individual players, and what its like to be #1.
Red Ravens capture NJCAA Title The 2017 Red Ravens captured the NJCAA Division 2 championship.
Volleyball continues dominance by bringing home awards 2017 has been an exceptional one for the Red Raven volleyball team. If their record wasn't indication enough, five players took home KJCCC honors.
November 10, 2017 Freshman Standout Adianez Rivera Receives NJCAA Recognition Freshman standout Adianez Reyes Rivera has dominated all year long. The freshman has won countless KJCCC volleyball Player of the Week honors. Now, she is recognized nationally.
November 6, 2017 2017 Red Ravens Volleyball Wins the KJCCC Championship At 40-2, the Red Ravens volleyball team captured the Kansas Jayhawk Community College Conference title with wins over Labette and Neosho.
October 31, 2017 Red Ravens Volleyball Celebrates KJCCC Title The women celebrate their back-to-back KJCCC Title as they defeat Ottawa JV and NEO on Sophomore Night.
October 11, 2017 Coffey with Coaches Episode 6 Head and Assistant Volleyball coaches Delice Downing and Jessica Anderson stop to chat about the 29 match win streak, Coach Jessica's transition from player to coach, and how this year's team stacks up moving towards post-season play.
October 10, 2017 Volleyball's incredible 29 game winnings streak snapped The Red Ravens volleyball teams impressive run of 29 straight wins is snapped by #2 Parkland.

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 13
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 2-0
@ El Dorado, KS
Tue Aug 23
4:30 PM
at Pittsburg State University
Wed Aug 24
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan University W, 3-1
Fri Aug 26
Final
vs. Brookhaven College W, 3-0
@ Fort Scott Fort Scott Invitational
Fri Aug 26
Final
vs. Ottawa University JV W, 3-0
@ Fort Scott
Sat Aug 27
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 3-0
@ Fort Scott
Sat Aug 27
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 3-2
@ Fort Scott Community Fort Scott Invitational
Tue Aug 30
Final
Ottawa University JV W, 3-0
Wed Aug 31
Final
at Fort Scott Community College L, 3-2
Tue Sep 06
Final
at Ottawa University JV W, 3-2
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 3-1
Fri Sep 09
Final
Labette Community College W, 3-0
Coffeyville VB Tournament
Fri Sep 09
Final
Southeast Community College W, 3-0
Coffeyville VB Tournament
Sat Sep 10
Final
MCC-Longview W, 3-1
Coffeyville VB Tournament
Sat Sep 10
Final
Independence Community College W, 3-0
Coffeyville VB Tournament
Wed Sep 14
Final
Johnson County Community College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-0
@ Allen
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 3-1
@ Allen
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 3-0
@ allen At Iola Community Building, Riverside Park
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Northeast Community College W, 3-0
@ Allen
Mon Sep 19
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-0
Wed Sep 21
Final
Highland Community College - Kansas W, 3-0
Fri Sep 23
Final
vs. Southeast Community College W, 3-0
@ Kansas City, Kansas
Fri Sep 23
Final
vs. Wentworth Military Academy W, 3-0
@ Kansas City, Kansas
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. MCC-Longview W, 3-2
@ Kansas City, Kansas
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 3-1
@ Kansas City, Kansas KCKCC Tournament
Mon Sep 26
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 3-2
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Hesston College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 3-1
@ Chanute, Kansas
Fri Sep 30
Final
vs. Fort Scott Community College W, 3-0
@ Chanute, KS Neosho County Tourney
Sat Oct 01
Cancelled
vs. Ottawa University
@ Neutral
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. Southeast Community College W, 3-0
@ Chanute, Kansas
Wed Oct 05
Final
Independence Community College W, 3-1
Wed Oct 12
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 3-0
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 3-1
@ Lexington, Missouri
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Ellsworth Community College W, 3-0
@ Lexington, Missouri
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Wentworth Military Academy W, 3-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
Labette Community College W, 3-0
Mon Oct 24
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-0
Tue Nov 01
Final
Allen County Community College W, 3-0
Sat Nov 05
Final
Hesston College W, 3-0
NJCAA Div II Volleyball District M Semi-Final
Sat Nov 05
Final
Fort Scott Community College W, 3-0
District M Championship
Thu Nov 17
Final
vs. Grand Rapids Community College W, 3-0
@ Charleston, W.V. NJCAA DII Championship - First Round
Thu Nov 17
Final
vs. Catawba Valley Community College L, 3-0
@ Charleston, W.V. NJCAA DII Championship - Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Scottsdale Community College L, 3-2
@ Charleston, W.V. NJCAA DII Championship - 5th Place Semifinals
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Kirkwood Community College L, 3-0
@ Charleston, W.V. NJCAA DII Championship - 7th Place Match
Wed Aug 16
6:30 PM
Red/White
Red Vs White Scrimmage
Sat Aug 19
TBA
at Butler Community College - KS
KJCCC Scrimmage
Fri Aug 25
Final
vs. Central Community College-Columbus L, 3-2
@ Wichita Wichita Tourney
Fri Aug 25
Final
vs. MCC-Longview W, 3-2
@ Wichita, Kansas 2017 Kickoff Wichita Sports Forum
Sat Aug 26
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College W, 3-0
@ Wuchita Sports Forum 2017 Kickoff Wichita Sports Forum
Sat Aug 26
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 3-2
@ Wichita Sports Forum 2017 Kickoff Wichita Sports Forum
Wed Aug 30
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. MCC-Longview W, 3-0
@ HIghlands Community Highland Tournament
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Ellsworth Community College W, 3-0
@ Highland Kansas Highland Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. North Platte Community College W, 3-0
@ Highland,KS Highland Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College W, 3-0
@ Highland, KS Highland Tournament
Wed Sep 06
Final
Fort Scott Community College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
Pratt Community College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 3-0
@ Coffeyville Coffeyville Tournament
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Fort Scott Community College W, 3-1
@ Coffeyville Coffeyville Tournament
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 3-0
@ Coffeyville Ravens Invitational
Wed Sep 13
Final
Neosho County Community College W, 3-1
Mon Sep 18
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-2
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Johnson County Community College W, 3-1
Fri Sep 22
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College W, 3-1
@ KCKCC Tournament KCKCC Tournament
Fri Sep 22
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College W, 3-0
@ KCKCC KCKCC Tournament
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. MCC-Longview W, 3-0
@ KCKCC KCKCC Tournament
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Southeast Community College W, 3-0
@ KCKCC Kansas City, KS
Mon Sep 25
Final
at Highland Community College - Kansas W, 3-0
Wed Sep 27
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 3-2
Fri Sep 29
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-0
@ Chanute, Kansas Neosho Panther Invite
Fri Sep 29
Final
vs. Ottawa JV W, 3-0
@ Chanute, Kansas Neosho Panther Invite
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas W, 3-1
@ Chanute, Kansas Neosho Panther Invite
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 3-0
@ Chanute, Kansas Neosho Tournament
Wed Oct 04
Final
Hesston College W, 3-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College W, 3-0
DMACC Invitational
Fri Oct 06
Final
vs. Kirkwood Community College W, 3-0
@ Boone, Iowa
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Parkland College L, 3-0
@ Boone, Iowa DMACC
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. North Dakota State College of Science W, 3-0
@ Boone, IA DMACC
Mon Oct 09
Final
vs. Friends JV W, 3-0
@ Chanute, Kansas Neosho Quad
Mon Oct 09
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-0
@ Chanute, Kansas Neosho Quad
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Independence Community College W, 3-0
Mon Oct 16
Final
Friends JV W, 3-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 3-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Labette Community College W, 3-0
Mon Oct 30
Final
Ottawa JV W, 3-1
Coffeyville Tri
Mon Oct 30
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-0
Coffeyville Tri
Sat Nov 04
Final
Labette Community College W, 3-0
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 3-2
@ Coffeyville, Kansas District M Championship Match
Thu Nov 16
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-2
@ Charelston, West Virginia
Thu Nov 16
Final
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College W, 3-2
@ Charleston, West Vir DII Championship - Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Parkland College W, 3-2
@ Charleston, WV DII Championship - Semifinals
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Owens Community College W, 3-1
@ Charleston, WVA DII Championship - Final
Wed Aug 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Drury University
Sat Aug 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Butler Community College
Fri Aug 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Wichita Sports Forum
Sat Aug 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Wichita Sports Forum
Wed Aug 29
6:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
Fri Aug 31
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
vs. Ellsworth Community College
@ Highland, KS Highland Tournament
Sat Sep 01
9:00 AM
vs. Southwestern Community College
@ Highland Community College Highland, KS
Sat Sep 01
11:00 AM
MCC-Longview
Tue Sep 04
6:30 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Wed Sep 05
6:30 PM
Ottawa University
Fri Sep 07
3:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Coffeyville CC Tournament
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
Independence Community College
Coffeyville CC Tournament
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM
MCC-Longview
Coffeyville CC Tournament
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Ottawa JV
Coffeyville CC Tournament
Wed Sep 12
6:30 PM
Hesston College
Wed Sep 19
6:30 PM
Fort Scott Community College
Fri Sep 21
10:00 AM
vs. Waubonsee Community College
@ KCKCC Tournament
Fri Sep 21
4:00 PM
vs. MCC-Longview
@ KCKCC Tournament
Sat Sep 22
9:00 AM
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ KCKCC Tournament
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ KCKCC Tournament
Wed Sep 26
6:30 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
at Central Community College
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
at Iowa Western Community College
Wed Oct 03
6:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
Fri Oct 05
10:00 AM
vs. Hawkeye Community College
@ DMACC Tournament
Fri Oct 05
12:00 PM
vs. Iowa Central Community College
@ DMACC Tournament
Sat Oct 06
8:00 AM
vs. Parkland College
@ DMACC Tournament
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
vs. MCC-Longview
@ DMACC Tournament
Tue Oct 09
6:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Wed Oct 10
6:30 PM
at Allen County Community College
Fri Oct 12
6:30 PM
Seminole State College
Wed Oct 17
6:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
Fri Oct 19
6:30 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Mon Oct 22
6:00 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Wed Oct 24
6:30 PM
at Labette Community College
Mon Oct 29
6:30 PM
Independence Community College
Sun Nov 04
TBA
TBA
View Full Schedule