Coffeyville Welcomes New Hall of Fame Class

Coffeyville Welcomes New Hall of Fame Class

Coffeyville welcomed its 2019 Hall of Fame Class on Saturday night at Halftime of the Mens Basketball game


Delice Downing was the first inductee she is currently the Coffeyville Community College Head Volleyball Coach, two time National 

Champion Volleyball Coach, two time National Coach of the Year, and former standout CCC athlete.


The next was Mike Fulghum. Mike won the 1 mile run and 2 mile run for the 1960 National Championship  Track Team. 

He also won the National Championship in Cross Country which helped the Red Raven team win the 

1960 Cross Country National Championship.


Not able to be in attendance Saturday night were the next two inductees:


     Paul Henry -- MVP of the 1962 National Championship Basketball team


     Coach Dean Pryor -- CCC Coach of the 1960 National Track & Cross Country Championship teams


The  1960 National Cross County Championship team was represented by


Tammy Mayer and Abbie representing Paul Taylor member of 60 Cross Country Team


Dr. Terry Powell


William Thornton


Mike Fulghum


The 1960 National Track Championship team was represented by


Jack Fulghum


Bill Justice


Mike Fulghum


Sam Pennington


Cale Hudson


William Thornton


Representing our 1962 National Basketball Championship team was


Dave Baker


Dan Stwalley


And rounding out the 2019 HOF Class was the 2003 National Championship Cheer team. The team was represented by


Coach Gerri Chandler

Jamie Feldmeyer


Floyd Pate


Tyler Bell


Michael Kochevar

Tracey Pitman-Holler


Travis &  Jessica Caryl

Karen Lierz


Ali Shutt


Lisa Choate


Amy Massey


Nicole Stahl


Alan Cutter


Josh & Jenn Owens

Brittany Stewart


Leslie Dougan


Chasity Parnel


Mirandi Williams