2019-20 Red Ravens Rodeo Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri., September 20 at Colby Community College - Sept 20-22
  Colby Kansas
 
October
Thu., October 03 at Southeast Oklahoma State Univ. - Oct 3-5
  Durant Oklahoma
Thu., October 10 at Oklahoma State University - Oct 10-12
  Stillwater OK
Thu., October 31 at Northwest Oklahoma State University - Oct 31 - Nov 2
  Alva Oklahoma
 
February
Fri., February 14 at Kansas State University - Feb 14-16
  Manhattan Kansas
 
March
Fri., March 13 at Fort Scott Community College - March 13-15
  Fort Scott Kansas
 
April
Fri., April 03 at Garden City Community College - April 3-5
  Garden City Kansas
Thu., April 09 at Southwest Oklahoma State University - April 9-11
  Weatherford Oklahoma
Fri., April 17 at Fort Hays State University - April 17-19
  Hays Kansas
Thu., April 23 at Panhandle State University - April 23-25
  Guymon Oklahoma