2016-17 Coffeyville Community College Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
September
Tue., September 06 Coffeyville Community College Southwest Christian Invite (Oklahoma City, OK)
Fri., September 16 Coffeyville Community College * Jayhawk Conference Designated #1 (Great Bend KS)
Mon., September 19 Coffeyville Community College Battle for Bartlesville (Bartlesville, OK)
Fri., September 30 Coffeyville Community College * Jayhawk Conference Designated #2 (Coffeyville, KS)
 
October
Fri., October 07 Coffeyville Community College * Jayhawk Conference Designated #3 (Dodge City, KS)
 
February
Sun., February 26 Tyler Junior College Inv. Feb 26 - 28th - Bullard Texas
 
March
Fri., March 31 KJCCC #4 * March 31 - April 1 @ Emporia Kansas
 
April
Fri., April 07 KJCCC #5 * April 7 - 8 @ Barton County (Great Bend, KS)
Fri., April 14 KJCCC #6 * April 14 - 15 @ Dodge City Kansas
Sat., April 22 Region VI Championships % April 22-23 @ Hutchinson Kansas
* Conference
% Postseason