Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
August
Sun., August 19 at Bethany College # 4:00 PM
Sat., August 25 vs. Metropolitan Community College @ Bingham Mid. School Final W, 7-3
Tue., August 28 vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College Final W, 4-1
 
September
Sat., September 01 at Eclessia Community College Final W, 12-0
Wed., September 05 vs. Neosho County Community College * Final L, 2-1
Wed., September 12 at Allen County Community College * Final L, 3-2
Sat., September 15 vs. Butler Community College - KS * ^ Final L, 3-1
Wed., September 19 vs. Cowley County Community College * Final W, 3-1
Sat., September 22 at Johnson County Community College * Final L, 4-2
Wed., September 26 vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College * ^ Final W, 3-0
Sat., September 29 at Neosho County Community College * Final W, 2-1
 
October
Wed., October 03 vs. Oklahoma Weslyan JV Final W, 3-0
Sat., October 06 vs. Allen County Community College * Final - OT W, 1-0
Wed., October 10 at Butler Community College - KS * ^ Final L, 5-1
Sat., October 13 at Cowley County Community College * Final W, 2-0
Wed., October 17 vs. Johnson County Community College * Final L, 5-1
Sun., October 21 at Kansas City Kansas Community College * Final W, 2-0
Thu., October 25 at Cloud County Community College % Final L, 6-0
 
August
Sun., August 11 at Samba International (Friendly) # 2:30 PM
Fri., August 16 at Oklahoma Wesleyan (Friendly) # TBA
Sun., August 18 at Wichita FC (Friendly) # TBA
Wed., August 21 vs. Rich Mountain # 1:00 PM
Fri., August 23 vs. Eclessia University Final W, 10-0
Sun., August 25 vs. Metropolitan Community College Final W, 7-1
Tue., August 27 vs. Randall University Final W, 7-1
Fri., August 30 at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College Final W, 5-0
 
September
Wed., September 04 vs. Neosho County Community College * Final W, 2-0
Sun., September 08 vs. Iowa Central Community College Final L, 5-3
Wed., September 11 vs. Allen County Community College * Final W, 8-0
  Coffeyville, KS
Sat., September 14 at Butler Community College - KS * Final L, 3-1
Wed., September 18 vs. Cowley County Community College * Final L, 4-1
Sat., September 21 at Johnson County Community College * Final L, 2-0
Wed., September 25 vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College * 5:00 PM
Sat., September 28 at Neosho County Community College * 5:00 PM
 
October
Sat., October 05 at Allen County Community College * 2:00 PM
Wed., October 09 vs. Butler Community College - KS * 7:00 PM
Sat., October 12 at Cowley County Community College * 2:00 PM
Wed., October 16 vs. Johnson County Community College * 5:00 PM
Sun., October 20 at Kansas City Kansas Community College * 2:00 PM
Sat., October 26 at Region VI Quarterfinals - Higher Seed Hosts % TBA
Thu., October 31 at Region VI Semifinals - Higher Seed Hosts % TBA
 
November
Wed., November 06 vs. District Playoffs % @ Stryker Sports Complex - Wichita KS - Nov 6th & 7th TBA
Mon., November 18 vs. NJCAA D1 National Tournament % @ Melbourne FL - Nov 18-23 TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event