Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
August 28, 2019 3 Minute Chat: Coach Flores Football Week 1 Coach Flores returns to talk about the recent loss to #2 Iowa Western, how they are making improvements this week in practice, and what to look forward to when they host Fort Scott this week (August 31).
August 22, 2019 3 Minute Chat: Football Preview We sit down with CCC Head Football Coach Aaron Flores to talk about the upcoming season.
February 15, 2019 Ravens Moving On
December 3, 2018 Harris Wins Coaching Award

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 27
Final
vs. Hutchinson Community College L, 34-29
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Ellsworth Community College W, 55-24
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 36-34
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Iowa Western Community College W, 41-20
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. Fort Scott Community College W, 27-20
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Garden City Community College L, 39-13
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 41-31
Sat Oct 22
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College W, 47-6
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 31-26
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Highland Community College - Kansas L, 48-10
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Independence Community College L, 46-21
Sat Aug 26
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 50-42
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Ellsworth Community College L, 30-16
Veterans Memorial Stadium
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS W, 35-32
Veterans Memorial Stadium
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 57-14
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Fort Scott Community College L, 26-16
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Garden City Community College L, 41-32
Broncbuster Stadium
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 34-30
Veterans Memorial Stadium
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Iowa Central Community College W, 45-21
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Dodge City Community College W, 62-28
Veterans Memorial Stadium
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas W, 27-10
Veterans Memorial Stadium
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Independence Community College L, 27-22
Thu Aug 23
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 19-6
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Fort Scott Community College W, 50-47
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College W, 47-32
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 22-0
Sat Sep 22
Final - OT
at Highland Community College - Kansas L, 47-38
Porter Family Stadium | Highland, KS
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 1-0
Dodge City Forfeit
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Hutchinson Community College L, 24-14
Homecoming
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Independence Community College W, 21-16
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Garden City Community College L, 51-15
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Ellsworth Community College W, 28-7
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Rezolution Prep W, 62-0
Thu Aug 22
Final
at Iowa Western Community College L, 36-14
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Fort Scott Community College L, 40-29
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 45-17
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS L, 33-13
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas L, 34-18
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Arkansas Baptist College
Sat Oct 05
7:00 PM
vs. Dodge City Community College
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
at Hutchinson Community College
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM
vs. Independence Community College
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Broncbuster Stadium
Sat Nov 02
7:00 PM
vs. Ellsworth Community College
Homecoming Game
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule