Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linda Moley
President, Coffeyville Community College
620.252.7115 moley.linda@coffeyville.edu
Jeff Leiker
Athletic Director/Head Football Coach
620.252.7147 leiker.jeff@coffeyville.edu
Jana Kastler
Athletic Administrative Assistant
620.252.7360 kastler.jana@coffeyville.edu
Pam Feerer
Senior Director of Academic Advising, Financial Aid and Student Success
620-252-7135 feerer.pam@coffeyville.edu
Brad Weber
Sports Information Director
620-252-7015 weber.brad@coffeyville.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Macaronas
Head Athletic Trainer
620.252.7116 macaronas.erin@coffeyville.edu
Sarah Hargis
Assistant Athletic Trainer
620.252.7002 hargis.sarah@coffeyville.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Martin
Head Baseball Coach
620-252-7119 martin.jake@coffeyville.edu
Ryan McCourt
Asst Baseball/SLM
mccourt.ryan@coffeyvlle.edu
Tyler Moore
Asst Baseball/SLM
moore.tyler@coffeyville.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessi Wallis
Head Cheer and Dance Coach
620.251.7700 ext 2021 wallis.jessica@coffeyville.edu
Carli Giesen
Assistant Cheer Coach

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessi Wallis
Head Cheer and Dance Coach
620.251.7700 ext 2021 wallis.jessica@coffeyville.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Leiker
Athletic Director/Head Football Coach
620.252.7147 leiker.jeff@coffeyville.edu
Cody Oates
Asst. Head Coach/Run Game Coordinator
620.252.7270 oates.cody@coffeyville.edu
DJ Lynn
Offensive Cordinator
620-252-7396 lynn.dj@coffeyville.edu
Dickie Rolls
Exec Director College Foundation/Football, Running Backs Coach
620.252.7575 rolls.dickie@coffeyville.edu
Del Howard
Defensive Backs/SLM
howard.delria@coffeyville.edu
Edwind Blackwell
Def. Backs/SLM
blackwell.edwind@coffeyville.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Herkelman
Head Men's Basketball Coach
620-252-7117 herkelman.jay@coffeyville.edu
Kyle Campbell
Assistant Basketball Coach
620-252-7106 kylec@coffeyville.edu
Abdul Olusesi
Asst. Coach/Asst. Director Student Life
olusesi.abdul@coffeyville.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Tucker
Head Golf Coach
620-251-7700 ext 2087 Tucker.Gary@coffeyville.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerrid Schicke
Head Men's/Women's Soccer Coach
6202527310 schicke.jerrid@coffeyville.edu
Abou Diallo
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach/SLM
diallo.abou@coffeyville.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Wood
Head Coach - Track/Cross Country
620.252.7109 wood.robert@coffeyville.edu
Morrie Turner
Assistant Track/Cross Country//Sprints/Recruiting Coordinator
620-251-7700 ext 2080 turner.morrie@coffeyville.edu
Fatima Pedroza
Ast. Coach Track/Cross Country/Distance/SLM
pedroza.fatima@coffeyville.edu
Quintin Powell
Assistant Coach Track/Sprints/SLM
powell.Quintin@coffeyville.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Wood
Head Coach - Track/Cross Country
620.252.7109 wood.robert@coffeyville.edu
Morrie Turner
Assistant Track/Cross Country//Sprints/Recruiting Coordinator
620-251-7700 ext 2080 turner.morrie@coffeyville.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johnny Weil
Head Rodeo Coach
620-252-7039 weil.johnny@coffeyville.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shiloh Blockburger
Head Softball Coach
620-251-7700 ext. 2042 blockburger.shiloh@coffeyville.edu
Joely Rogers
Pitching Coach/SLM
rogers.joely@coffeyville.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Turner
Head Women's Basketball Coach
620-252-7105 turner.tony@coffeyville.edu
Sierra Shoulders
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
620-251-7700 ext 2054 shoulders.sierra@coffeyville.edu
Candice Followwell
Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach/SLM
followwell.candice@coffeyville.edu
Sarah Bartel
Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach/SLM
bartel.sarah@coffeyville.edu

Weight Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Allen
Head Powerlifting Coach
620.252.7299 allen.mark@coffeyville.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Tucker
Head Golf Coach
620-252-2087 Tucker.Gary@coffeyville.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerrid Schicke
Head Men's/Women's Soccer Coach
6202527310 schicke.jerrid@coffeyville.edu
Carly Siney
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach/SLM
Siney.carly@coffeyville.edu
Palisa Chipendo
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach/SLM
chipendo.palisa@coffeyville.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Wood
Head Coach - Track/Cross Country
620.252.7109 wood.robert@coffeyville.edu
Morrie Turner
Assistant Track/Cross Country//Sprints/Recruiting Coordinator
620-251-7700 ext 2080 turner.morrie@coffeyville.edu
Fatima Pedroza
Ast. Coach Track/Cross Country/Distance/SLM
pedroza.fatima@coffeyville.edu
Quintin Powell
Assistant Coach Track/Sprints/SLM
powell.Quintin@coffeyville.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Delice Downing
Head Volleyball Coach/Director Student Life
620.252.7397 downing.delice@coffeyville.edu
Jessica Anderson
Asst. Volleyball/SLM
anderson.jessica@coffeyville.edu
Laurene Cushinberry
Asst. Volleyball/SLM
cushinberry.laurene@coffeyville.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Wood
Head Coach - Track/Cross Country
620.252.7109 wood.robert@coffeyville.edu
Morrie Turner
Assistant Track/Cross Country//Sprints/Recruiting Coordinator
620-251-7700 ext 2080 turner.morrie@coffeyville.edu