Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
April 11, 2018 Coffey with Coaches Episode 28 Track Coaches Craig Perry and Robert Wood sit in to chat about the success of the Indoor Season, the progress made by the team during the Outdoor Season, and what makes this year's track team so unique.
March 13, 2018 Red Ravens Indoor Throws Their Weight Around Red Ravens Indoor Track & Field completes their season in high fashion.
March 8, 2018 Red Ravens Indoor Track and Field All-Americans The Red Ravens Track and Field program was represented well, as eight were selected as NJCAA All-Americans.
January 31, 2018 Coffey with Coaches Episode 23 The CCC Track Coaching staff (Craig Perry, Robert Wood, and Aaron Reeves) stops by the studio to discuss the indoor track season so far, top performers on the national level, and what makes this year's team so fun to be around.
January 30, 2018 Red Ravens Track & Field Throw Themselves Into Spotlight Through the beginning of their season, Red Ravens track & field have proven top powers in the NJCAA.
January 23, 2018 Red Ravens Jump to the Top Through three competitions, the Red Ravens men's and women's track & field teams have performed exceptionally well.
2018 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Coffeyville Community College holds their first All Athletics Hall of Fame on January 27, 2018.

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 12
at University of Arkansas
@ Fayettville, AR University of Arkansas Invite
Sat Jan 13
at Missouri Southern Invite
Missouri Southern Invite
Sat Jan 20
at University of Oklahoma
@ Norman, OK University of Oklahoma Sooner Open
Sat Jan 27
at Pittsburg State University
@ Pittsburg, KS Pittsburg State University Invite
Fri Feb 02
at Missouri Southern
@ Joplin, MO Missouri Southern Open
Fri Feb 09
at Pittsburg State University
@ Pittsburg, KS Pittsburg State University Gorilla Invite
Fri Feb 09
at Tyson Invite
Tyson Invite Invite Only
Sun Feb 18
at Region VI Conference
@ Pittsburg, KS Region VI Jayhawk Conference Multi
Fri Mar 02
at NJCAA National Indoor
@ Lubbock, TX Qualifiers Only
Thu Mar 15
at Southwestern College
@ Winfield, KS Southwestern College Invite
Sat Mar 31
at Pittsburg State University
@ Pittsburg, KS Wendy's Invite
Sat Apr 07
at Coffeyville Community College
@ Friends University Friends University Invitational
Thu May 17
at NJCAA National Outdoor
Fri Jan 17
at University of Kansas Invite
Fayetteville Arkansas (Indoor)
Thu Jan 23
at Jayhawk Classic (Jan 23-24)
Lawrence KS (Indoor)
Sat Feb 01
at Pittsburg State University (Qualifiers Only)
Pittsburg KS (Indoor)
Fri Feb 07
at Missouri Southern Open (Feb 7-8)
Joplin MO (Indoor)
Fri Feb 14
at Pittsburg State University (Gorilla Invite) (Feb 14-15)
Pittsburg KS (Indoor)
Fri Feb 14
at Univ of Arkansas (Limited Entry) (Feb 14-15)
Fayetteville Arkansas (Indoor)
Fri Feb 21
at Region VI / KJCCC Championships (Feb 21-22)
Pittsburg KS (Indoor)
Fri Mar 06
at NJCAA National Indoor Championships (March 6-7)
Lynchburg VA (Indoor)
Fri Mar 13
at Butler County Invite
El Dorado KS (Outdoor)
Sat Mar 21
at Emporia State Twilight
Emporia KS (Outdoor)
Fri Mar 27
at Oral Roberts Invite (March 27-28)
Tulsa OK (Outdoor)
Wed Apr 01
at Cowley County Multi's (April 1-2)
Arkansas City KS (Outdoor)
Sat Apr 04
at Southwestern Baptist University
Boliver MO (Outdoor)
Sat Apr 11
at Pittsburg State University (Gorilla Invite)
Pittsburg KS (Outdoor)
Wed Apr 15
at University of Kansas Relays (Qualifiers Only) (April 15-18)
Lawrence KS (Outdoor)
Fri Apr 24
at Pittsburg State University Tune-Up
Pittsburg KS (Outdoor)
Thu Apr 30
at Region VI / KJCCC Championships (April 30 - May 2)
Arkansas City KS (Outdoor)
Thu May 14
at NJCAA National Outdoor Championships (May 14-16)
Hutchinson KS (Outdoor)
View Full Schedule