Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
October 16, 2019 3 Minute Chat: Volleyball Week 10 Head Coach Delice Downing and Assistant Coach Laurene Cushinberry drop by to discuss the remaining season and how the team has fared so far.
September 25, 2019 3 Minute Chat: Volleyball Week 2 Head Coach Delice Downing comes by to talk about how the season has gone for her undefeated squad, what the upcoming schedule looks like, and which players have performed well.

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Aug 15
6:00 PM
at Missouri Southern State University
Fri Aug 17
11:00 AM
at Labette Community College
Fri Aug 17
12:30 PM
vs. Langston University
@ Independence, KS
Fri Aug 17
2:00 PM
vs. Independence Community College
@ Independence, KS
Fri Aug 17
5:00 PM
vs. Oklahoma Wesleyan University
@ Independence, KS
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 3-0
@ Wichita, Kansas
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Lincoln Land Community College W, 3-1
@ Wichita, Kansas
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 3-0
@ Wichita, Kansas
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Metropolitan Community College W, 3-0
@ Wichita Sports forum
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College W, 3-0
@ Highland, Kansas
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Ellsworth Community College W, 3-0
@ Highland, Kansas Highland Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College W, 3-0
@ Highland, Kansas Highland, KS
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Metropolitan Community College W, 3-0
@ Highland community c
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Ottawa University W, 3-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-1
Coffeyville CC Tournament
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 3-0
Coffeyville CC Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Metropolitan Community College W, 3-0
Coffeyville CC Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Ottawa JV W, 3-0
Coffeyville CC Tournament
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Hesston College W, 3-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Fort Scott Community College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Waubonsee Community College W, 3-0
Kansas City Tournament
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Metropolitan Community College W, 3-0
@ KCKCC
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 3-1
@ Kansas City, Kansas
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College W, 3-0
@ Kansas City, Kansas Kansas City Kansas CC Tournament
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Central Community College-Columbus W, 3-1
@ Overland Park
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 3-1
@ Overland Park, Kansa Johnson County Tournament
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Cloud County Community College W, 3-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Hawkeye Community College W, 3-0
@ DMACC
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College W, 3-0
@ Boone, IA
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Parkland College W, 3-1
@ DMACC
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Waubonsee Community College W, 3-0
DMACC Tournament (Boone, IA.)
Tue Oct 09
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Seminole State College W, 3-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College W, 3-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 3-1
Mon Oct 22
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Labette Community College W, 3-0
Mon Oct 29
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 3-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Highland Community College - Kansas L, 3-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Fort Scott Community College W, 3-0
District Tournament
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 3-2
Dist. N Championship
Thu Nov 15
Final
vs. Mercyhurst North East W, 3-0
@ Charleston, W.V. NJCAA DII Volleyball Championship - First Round @ Charleston Civic Center - Charleston, WV
Thu Nov 15
Final
vs. Northeast Community College W, 3-0
@ Charleston, W.V. NJCAA DII Volleyball Championship - Quarterfinals @ Charleston Civic Center
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Kirkwood Community College W, 3-0
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Parkland College W, 3-0
@ Charleston, W.V.
Sat Aug 17
8:00 AM
vs. KJCCC Scrimmage
@ Butler Community College - El Dorado KS Ravens play at 8:00a, 10:00a, 1:30p & 3:30p
Tue Aug 20
4:00 PM
at Missouri Southern
Wed Aug 21
6:30 PM
vs. Red/White Scrimmage
Mon Aug 26
5:00 PM
at Pittsburg State
Tue Aug 27
Final
vs. Ottawa University JV W, 3-0
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College W, 3-0
@ Highland, KS Tourney Highland Tournament
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Ellsworth Community College W, 3-0
@ Highland Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Ottawa JV W, 3-0
@ Highland Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-0
@ Highland Tournament
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Highland Community College - Kansas W, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Metropolitan CC - Red Raven Invite W, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Independence CC - Red Raven Invite W, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. NEO - Red Raven Invite W, 3-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Neosho CC - Red Raven Invite W, 3-0
@ Coffeyville Tourname Coffeyville Tournament
Mon Sep 09
Final
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 3-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Hesston College W, 3-0
Thu Sep 12
Final
vs. Oklahoma Weslyan JV W, 3-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 3-0
@ Fort Scott Fort Scott Tournament
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Ottawa JV W, 3-0
@ Fort Scott
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Southeast Community College W, 3-1
@ Fort Scott Fort Scott, KS
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Labette Community College W, 3-0
@ Fort Scott
Mon Sep 16
Final
at Independence Community College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Lincoln Land Community College W, 3-0
@ KCKCC
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Kansas City CC @ KCKCC Tournament W, 3-0
Mon Sep 23
Final
vs. Seminole State College W, 3-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Fort Scott Community College W, 3-1
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. North Platte Community College W, 3-0
@ Johnson County Tourn
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 3-2
@ Overland Park KS Johnson County Tournament
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 3-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College W, 3-0
@ Iowa
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Ellsworth Community College W, 3-0
@ Iowa
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Parkland College L, 3-0
@ Iowa
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Waubonsee Community College W, 3-0
@ Iowa
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 3-1
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Eastfield College W, 3-0
@ Seminole, OK Seminole State Tri-Match
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Seminole State @ Seminole Tri W, 3-0
Mon Oct 14
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 3-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 3-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-1
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Johnson County Community College W, 3-1
Tue Oct 29
Final
vs. Independence CC (Sophomore Night) W, 3-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Labette Community College W, 3-0
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 3-1
NJCAA Div II Volleyball Plains District A
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College W, 3-0
Thu Nov 21
10:00 AM
vs. Montgomery College (MD)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule