Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
September 22, 2016 Red Raven Men's Soccer Working Through Season Red Raven Men's Soccer Working Through Season
September 21, 2016 Beyond the Game! Coach Shicke Women's Soccer Interview #3 Beyond the Game! Coach Shicke Women's Soccer Interview #3
September 20, 2016 Red Raven Volleyball Jumps in NJCAA Poll to #11 Red Raven Volleyball Jumps in NJCAA Poll to #11
September 19, 2016 Red Raven Volleyball Crushes Through Another Week! Red Raven Volleyball Crushes Through Another Week!
September 19, 2016 Weekly update w/ Coach Flores Interview #5 Iowa Western Weekly update w/ Coach Flores Interview #5 Iowa Western
Red Raven Football Letterman's Club Hall of Fame Inductions Red Raven Football Letterman's Club Hall of Fame Inductions
September 14, 2016 Red Raven Women's Soccer Earn Victories! Red Raven Women's Soccer Earn Victories!

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 14
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 1-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
Johnson County Community College W, 3-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 4-0
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-0
@ Allen
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 3-1
@ Allen
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 3-0
@ allen At Iola Community Building, Riverside Park
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Northeast Community College W, 3-0
@ Allen
Sat Sep 17
Final - 2OT
Allen County Community College L, 2-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
Allen County Community College L, 2-0
Mon Sep 19
Coffeyville Community College
at Bartlesville, OK
Battle in Bartlesville
Mon Sep 19
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 2-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 5-1
Wed Sep 21
Final
Highland Community College - Kansas W, 3-0
Fri Sep 23
Final
vs. Southeast Community College W, 3-0
@ Kansas City, Kansas
Fri Sep 23
Final
vs. Wentworth Military Academy W, 3-0
@ Kansas City, Kansas
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Iowa Western Community College W, 41-20
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. MCC-Longview W, 3-2
@ Kansas City, Kansas
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 3-1
@ Kansas City, Kansas KCKCC Tournament
Sat Sep 24
Final
Wentworth Millitary Academy W, 4-1
Sun Sep 25
Coffeyville Community College
at Junction City KS
Junction City Tourney
Sun Sep 25
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 5-0
Mon Sep 26
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 3-2
Tue Sep 27
5:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
Tue Sep 27
7:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
Wed Sep 28
6:30 PM
at Hesston College
Fri Sep 30
1:00 PM
vs. Allen County Community College
@ Neosho
Fri Sep 30
5:00 PM
vs. Fort Scott Community College
@ Chanute, KS Neosho County Tourney
Fri Sep 30
5:00 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Fri Sep 30
7:30 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Sat Oct 01
9:00 AM
vs. Ottawa University
@ Neutral
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
vs. Southeast Community College
@ Neutral
Sat Oct 01
7:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
Tue Oct 04
5:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Tue Oct 04
7:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Wed Oct 05
6:30 PM
Independence Community College
Thu Oct 06
2:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Thu Oct 06
4:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Sat Oct 08
TBA
at TBA
Jerry Mullen Dallas Blowout Jamboree
Sat Oct 08
7:00 PM
Garden City Community College
Sun Oct 09
TBA
vs. Southwest Showcase Juco Jam
@ Southwest Showcase Juco Jam Southwest Showcase Juco Jam
Mon Oct 10
Coffeyville Community College
at McPherson KS
Central Christian Invite
Tue Oct 11
4:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Tue Oct 11
6:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Wed Oct 12
6:30 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Fri Oct 14
5:00 PM
vs. Robert Morris
@ Neutral
Sat Oct 15
TBA
vs. The Courts Women's Jamboree
@ @ The Courts Women's Jamboree The Courts Women's Jamboree
Sat Oct 15
9:00 AM
vs. Ellsworth Community College
@ Lexington, MO
Sat Oct 15
10:00 AM
vs. Southwestern Community College
@ Jamboree Coffeyville Red Raven Jamboree (scrimmage)
Sat Oct 15
3:00 PM
at Wentworth Military Academy
Sat Oct 15
5:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
Sat Oct 15
6:00 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Sat Oct 15
7:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Feb 06
Final
Crowder College L, 8-7
Sun Feb 07
Final - 7 innings
Southwestern Community College W, 13-0
Thu Feb 11
Final
vs. Seminole State College W, 16-7
@ Jenks, OK
Thu Feb 11
Final
at Seminole State College L, 12-4
Fri Feb 12
Final - 7 innings
Hutchinson Community College L, 4-3
Fri Feb 12
Final
Hutchinson Community College W, 8-7
Sat Feb 13
Final - 7 innings
Hutchinson Community College L, 11-2
Sat Feb 13
Final
Hutchinson Community College L, 13-7
Fri Feb 19
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College L, 6-2
Sat Feb 20
Final - 9 innings
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 17-13
Sun Feb 21
Final - 9 innings
at Western Oklahoma State College L, 6-4
Tue Feb 23
Final
at Emporia State University JV L, 5-4
Thu Feb 25
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV W, 5-1
Thu Feb 25
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV W, 5-0
Mon Feb 29
Final
at Crowder College L, 7-5
Thu Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
Allen County Community College W, 4-2
Thu Mar 03
Final
Allen County Community College L, 11-8
Sat Mar 05
Final - 7 innings
at Allen County Community College L, 6-4
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 15-8
Thu Mar 10
Final - 7 innings
Fort Scott Community College L, 6-5
Thu Mar 10
Final
Fort Scott Community College W, 11-8
Fri Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
at Fort Scott Community College L, 15-1
Fri Mar 11
Final - 7 innings
at Fort Scott Community College L, 13-2
Tue Mar 15
Final - 7 innings
at Connors State College L, 18-0
Thu Mar 17
Final - 7 innings
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 10-4
Thu Mar 17
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 9-2
Sat Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 12-3
Sat Mar 19
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 10-8
Thu Mar 24
Final - 7 innings
Johnson County Community College L, 8-6
Thu Mar 24
Final
Johnson County Community College L, 11-5
Fri Mar 25
Final - 7 innings
at Johnson County Community College L, 5-4
Fri Mar 25
Final
at Johnson County Community College L, 3-0
Tue Mar 29
Final - 7 innings
Connors State College L, 14-3
Thu Mar 31
Final - 7 innings
at Cowley County Community College W, 5-4
Thu Mar 31
Final - 7 innings
at Cowley County Community College L, 13-3
Sat Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
Cowley County Community College L, 14-0
Sat Apr 02
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 11-10
Thu Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
Neosho County Community College L, 5-4
Thu Apr 07
Final
Neosho County Community College L, 12-3
Sat Apr 09
Final - 5 innings
at Neosho County Community College L, 11-1
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 21-14
Tue Apr 12
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 10-4
Thu Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
Independence Community College W, 6-4
Thu Apr 14
Final
Independence Community College L, 15-6
Sat Apr 16
Final - 7 innings
at Independence Community College L, 9-0
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Independence Community College W, 9-7
Tue Apr 19
Cancelled
vs. Seminole State College
@ Broken Arrow, Okla.
Fri Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
at Labette Community College L, 4-3
Fri Apr 22
Final - 10 innings
at Labette Community College W, 9-8
Sun Apr 24
Final - 7 innings
Labette Community College L, 4-3
Sun Apr 24
Final - 10 innings
Labette Community College W, 16-15
Fri Apr 29
Final - 5 innings
at Highland Community College - Kansas L, 15-5
Community Ball Park - Highland, KS
Fri Apr 29
Final - 7 innings
at Highland Community College - Kansas W, 13-1
Community Ball Park - Highland, KS
Sun May 01
Final - 7 innings
Highland Community College - Kansas L, 8-2
Walter Johnson Park - Coffeyville, KS
Sun May 01
Final - 7 innings
Highland Community College - Kansas W, 13-2
Walter Johnson Park - Coffeyville, KS
Sat May 07
Final
at Colby Community College W, 4-3
Region VI 1st Round Playoffs
Sat May 07
Final
at Colby Community College W, 9-3
Region VI 1st Round Playoffs
Fri May 13
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College L, 9-8
@ Lawrence-Dumont Stadium, Wichita Central District Tournament - Opening Round
Sat May 14
Final - 7 innings
at Garden City Community College L, 10-0
Lawrence-Dumont Stadium-Wichita, KS
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 03
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 82-78
Fri Nov 06
Final
Quakerdale Prep Academy W, 94-79
Sat Nov 07
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 83-75
Tue Nov 10
Final
at Carl Albert State College W, 101-59
Fri Nov 13
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 103-79
Sat Nov 14
Final
vs. William Penn JV W, 101-80
@ Ottumwa, IA
Tue Nov 17
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 74-71
Fri Nov 20
Final
Ottawa University JV W, 99-43
Sat Nov 21
Final - OT
State Fair Community College W, 106-99
Coffeyville Classic
Tue Nov 24
Final - 2OT
Redlands Community College W, 93-86
Wed Dec 02
Final
Hutchinson Community College L, 82-77
Sat Dec 05
Final
Dodge City Community College L, 86-75
Tue Dec 08
Final
Carl Albert State College W, 102-67
Sat Dec 12
Final
at Garden City Community College L, 78-70
Sat Jan 02
Final
Colby Community College W, 85-81
Wed Jan 06
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 96-70
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 89-84
Liberal, Kansas
Wed Jan 13
Final
Allen County Community College W, 95-85
Sat Jan 16
Final - OT
at Pratt Community College L, 83-76
Wed Jan 20
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 78-61
Sat Jan 23
Final
Butler Community College - KS W, 76-64
Wed Jan 27
Final
at Independence Community College L, 80-63
Sat Jan 30
Final
Neosho County Community College L, 76-75
Mon Feb 01
Final
at Barton Community College L, 79-77
Wed Feb 03
Final
at Allen County Community College L, 94-85
Sat Feb 06
Final
Pratt Community College W, 87-81
Wed Feb 10
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 75-66
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 66-63
Wed Feb 17
Final
Independence Community College W, 79-74
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Neosho County Community College L, 77-71
Thu Feb 25
Final
at Barton Community College W, 66-63
Sun Feb 28
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College L, 72-71
@ Hartman Arena Region VI Playoffs
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 27
Final
Hutchinson Community College L, 34-29
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Ellsworth Community College W, 55-24
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 36-34
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Iowa Western Community College W, 41-20
Sat Oct 01
7:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
Sat Oct 08
7:00 PM
Garden City Community College
Sat Oct 15
6:00 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Sat Oct 29
1:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Sat Nov 05
1:00 PM
at Highland Community College - Kansas
Sat Nov 12
7:00 PM
Independence Community College
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No Event
Tue Aug 16
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan W, 2-1
Friendly
Fri Aug 19
4:00 PM
at Graceland University
Friendly
Tue Aug 23
Final
at MCC-Maple Woods W, 2-1
Sat Aug 27
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 3-0
Tue Aug 30
Final
at Crowder College L, 4-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
at MCC-Blue River L, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Neosho County Community College L, 4-1
Wed Sep 14
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 4-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Allen County Community College L, 2-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 5-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
Wentworth Millitary Academy W, 4-1
Tue Sep 27
7:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
Fri Sep 30
7:30 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Tue Oct 04
7:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Thu Oct 06
4:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Tue Oct 11
6:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Sat Oct 15
7:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
Wed Oct 19
7:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
Sat Oct 22
4:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Mon Oct 24
7:00 PM
Ottawa University JV
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Aug 13
Final
at Wichita Cheetahs W, 4-1
Friendly
Fri Aug 19
2:00 PM
at Graceland University
Friendly
Tue Aug 23
Final
at MCC-Maple Woods T, 2-2
Thu Aug 25
Final
Seminole State College T, 1-1
Sat Aug 27
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 3-1
Fri Sep 02
Final
Butler Community College - KS L, 6-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
at MCC-Blue River W, 3-2
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 5-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 1-0
Sat Sep 17
Final - 2OT
Allen County Community College L, 2-1
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 2-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 5-0
Tue Sep 27
5:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
Fri Sep 30
5:00 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Tue Oct 04
5:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Thu Oct 06
2:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Tue Oct 11
4:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Sat Oct 15
5:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
Wed Oct 19
5:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
Sat Oct 22
2:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Mon Oct 24
5:00 PM
Ottawa University JV
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Aug 13
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 2-0
@ El Dorado, KS
Tue Aug 23
4:30 PM
at Pittsburg State University
Wed Aug 24
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan University W, 3-1
Fri Aug 26
Final
vs. Brookhaven College W, 3-0
@ Fort Scott Fort Scott Invitational
Fri Aug 26
Final
vs. Ottawa University JV W, 3-0
@ Fort Scott
Sat Aug 27
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 3-0
@ Fort Scott
Sat Aug 27
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 3-2
@ Fort Scott Community Fort Scott Invitational
Tue Aug 30
Final
Ottawa University JV W, 3-0
Wed Aug 31
Final
at Fort Scott Community College L, 3-2
Tue Sep 06
Final
at Ottawa University JV W, 3-2
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 3-1
Fri Sep 09
Final
Labette Community College W, 3-0
Coffeyville VB Tournament
Fri Sep 09
Final
Southeast Community College W, 3-0
Coffeyville VB Tournament
Sat Sep 10
Final
MCC-Longview W, 3-1
Coffeyville VB Tournament
Sat Sep 10
Final
Independence Community College W, 3-0
Coffeyville VB Tournament
Wed Sep 14
Final
Johnson County Community College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-0
@ Allen
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 3-1
@ Allen
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 3-0
@ allen At Iola Community Building, Riverside Park
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Northeast Community College W, 3-0
@ Allen
Mon Sep 19
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-0
Wed Sep 21
Final
Highland Community College - Kansas W, 3-0
Fri Sep 23
Final
vs. Southeast Community College W, 3-0
@ Kansas City, Kansas
Fri Sep 23
Final
vs. Wentworth Military Academy W, 3-0
@ Kansas City, Kansas
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. MCC-Longview W, 3-2
@ Kansas City, Kansas
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 3-1
@ Kansas City, Kansas KCKCC Tournament
Mon Sep 26
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 3-2
Wed Sep 28
6:30 PM
at Hesston College
Fri Sep 30
1:00 PM
vs. Allen County Community College
@ Neosho
Fri Sep 30
5:00 PM
vs. Fort Scott Community College
@ Chanute, KS Neosho County Tourney
Sat Oct 01
9:00 AM
vs. Ottawa University
@ Neutral
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
vs. Southeast Community College
@ Neutral
Wed Oct 05
6:30 PM
Independence Community College
Wed Oct 12
6:30 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Fri Oct 14
5:00 PM
vs. Robert Morris
@ Neutral
Sat Oct 15
9:00 AM
vs. Ellsworth Community College
@ Lexington, MO
Sat Oct 15
3:00 PM
at Wentworth Military Academy
Wed Oct 19
6:30 PM
Labette Community College
Mon Oct 24
6:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Tue Nov 01
6:30 PM
Allen County Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.